Würth Finance International B.V.

Image picture

Würth Finance International B.V. is the financial company of the Würth Group. Founded in 1978, its 60 employees in ‘s-Hertogenbosch NL and Rorschach CH safeguard the Würth Group endeavour to ensure long-term financial security of the Würth Group.

In close collaboration with group management and companies of the Würth Group, the in-house bank ensures the availability of necessary liquidity and optimally allocates the financial means of the Würth Group.

Core business: responsible for the consolidation and optimisation of worldwide cash flows, management of financial risks, group financing, investor relations and consolidated processing of vendor payments.

​ ​

Würth Finance International B.V.

Imagebild

 
Die Würth Finance International B.V. ist die Finanzgesellschaft der Würth-Gruppe. Gegründet 1978 sorgt sie mit 60 Mitarbeitenden an den Standorten ‘s-Hertogenbosch NL und Rorschach CH dafür, dass die finanzielle Sicherheit der Würth-Gruppe gewährleistet ist.

In enger Zusammenarbeit mit der Konzernleitung und den operativen Gesellschaften der Würth-Gruppe sichert das Inhouse Banking die permanente Verfügbarkeit der benötigten Liquidität und setzt die finanziellen Mittel der Würth-Gruppe optimal ein.

Kerngeschäft: Verantwortung für die Konzentration und Optimierung der weltweiten Zahlungsströme, Management der finanziellen Risiken, Konzernfinanzierung, Investor Relations sowie Zentralregulierung der Lieferantenzahlungen.