Panorama Catering

Panorama Catering, the catering partner at Würth House Rorschach, runs the two gastronomic facilities Weitblick Restaurant and KunstCafé. The catering professionals look after the catering needs of visitors and guests and of the colleagues working at Würth House Rorschach. Panorama Catering will also be happy to help you organize your own company and private functions.

We organize any type of catering with our great experience, creativity and love to detail. For us, catering is more than just providing tasty and fresh food in a professional manner. We develop tailor-made concepts, offer customized solutions and take care of the complete catering management from A to Z.

Good food means quality of life. That is why quality matters a lot to us. Our high quality claim is like a thread that runs through all our professional catering activities. Quality is nothing that comes about by chance.

We also set high standards when it comes to training and better qualifying our staff. Our motto is: Quality is costly, but a lack of quality costs even more. This is why each individual employee is the first representative and ambassador of Panorama Catering.

Please find more information at www.panorama-catering.ch

​ ​

Panorama Catering

Als gastronomischer Partner im Würth Haus Rorschach betreibt Panorama Catering das Restaurant Weitblick und das KunstCafé. Dabei sorgen die Cateringprofis täglich für das leibliche Wohl der Mitarbeitenden und Besucher des Gebäudes. Panorama Catering ist ebenfalls gerne Ihr Ansprechpartner für Firmen- und Privat-Anlässe.

Mit viel Erfahrung, Kreativität und der notwendigen Perfektion zum Detail planen und realisieren wir jedes Catering. Bei uns ist Catering mehr als nur die professionelle Belieferung mit schmackhafter und frischer Verpflegung. Wir entwickeln massgeschneiderte Konzepte und bieten kundenspezifische Lösungen und übernehmen dabei das komplette Verpflegungsmanagement von A bis Z.

Gutes Essen ist ein Stück Lebensqualität. Deshalb halten wir den Begriff Qualität besonders hoch. Unser hoher Anspruch zieht sich wie ein roter Faden durch alle Bereiche des professionellen Caterings. Denn Qualität ist kein Zufall.

Auch bei der Aus- und Weiterbildung unseres Personals setzen wir hohe Massstäbe. Unser Leitsatz heisst hier: Qualität kostet Geld - fehlende Qualität kostet mehr. Denn jeder einzelne Mitarbeiter ist der erste Repräsentant und Botschafter von Panorama Catering.

Mehr Informationen erhalten Sie unter www.panorama-catering.ch